CULTIVATING YOUR
AGRICULTURAL INSURANCE NEEDS

Contact Us


Click region to view contact information.
Gerhard Visser

Limpopo & Mpumalanga:

Branch Manager




Tel: 087 350 9857
Cell: 082 964 3498
E-mail: gerhard@landmark-ua.co.za
Alice Dippenaar

Northern Free State:

Branch Manager




Tel: 056 212 6760
Cell: 082 445 9217
E-mail: alice@landmark-ua.co.za
Alice Dippenaar

Northern Free State:

Branch Manager




Tel: 056 212 6760
Cell: 082 445 9217
E-mail: alice@landmark-ua.co.za
Sarita van Rooyen

North West Region:

Branch Manager




Tel: 056 212 6760
Cell: 082 446 1628
E-mail: sarita@landmark-ua.co.za
Annarie Lombard

KwaZulu-Natal Region:

Branch Manager


Including Piet Retief & Standerton area

Tel: 034 980 1389
Cell: 083 636 1749
E-mail: annarie@landmark-ua.co.za

Central Free State &
Northern Cape Region

Branch Manager




Tel: 087 351 0423
Cell: 082 559 8829
E-mail: dwayne@landmark-ua.co.za
Dwayne Henning

Central Free State &
Eastern Cape Region

Junior Relationship Manager



Tel: 087 351 0423
Cell: 082 559 8829
E-mail: dwayne@landmark-ua.co.za
Marius Calitz

Eastern & Western Cape Regions:

Branch Manager


Tel: 044 272 7743
Cell: 082 578 2420
E-mail: marius@landmark-ua.co.za